Ajax loader
Indonesia: Hamengkubuwono VII (also spelled Hamengkubuwana VII, 1839–1921), seventh sultan of Yogyakarta, reigning from December 22, 1877 to January 29, 1921. Kassian Cephas, c. 1880
Hamengkubuwono (also spelt Hamengkubuwana and in Dutch transcription 'Hamengkoeboewono') is the current ruling royal house of the Yogyakarta Sultanate in the Yogyakarta...
von 4
Öffne Lightbox